Internal Complaints Committee

As per the Sexual Harassment (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 and its guidelines, new members have been introduced in the existing Internal Complaints Committee of Royal Global University (constituted for 3 years,i.e., 26th November 2019 – 25 November 2022).

A compiled list is mentioned below-

A. Presiding Officer Prof.(Dr) Anuradha Devi, Dean, RSAPS
B. Member 1) Prof. (Dr) Krishna Baruah,Prof, RSL
2) Ms. Arpee Saikia, Asst.Prof, RSB
3) Dr. Soumitra Sen, Professor,RSHM & RSTTM
4) Dr. Jwmwishree Boro, Asstt. Prof, RSBAS
5) Dr. Pratiti Barman, Asst.Prof, RSHSS
6) Ms. Urmijyoti Deori,Asstt.Prof, RSN
7) Ms. Rituparna Bhattacharjee,Asstt.Prof.,RSLA
C. Member(Representing NGO) Mrs. JinaBorthakur, Executive Member, UTSAH
Back to Top