Logo
×

Royal School of Pharmacy

Dr. Subhashis Debnath, Principal and Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), M.Pharm (TNMGRMU), B.Pharm (TNMGRMU)
Publications in Journals: 22
Books: 1
Experience: 12.3 years (academics)
Email ID:sdebnath@rgu.ac

Dr. Atanu Bhattacharjee, Associate Professor,RSP
Ph.D (Nitte University), M.Pharm. (Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University),
B.Pharm. (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publications in Journals: 15 (International), 03 (National)
Books: 02 (Editor); Book chapter contributed: 11
Experience: 10.9 years (academics)
Email ID:abhattacharjee@rgu.ac

Dr. Bipul Nath, Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Dibrugarh University), M.Pharm (Dibrugarh University), B.Pharm (Dibrugarh University), D.Pharm (Dibrugarh University)
Publications in Journals: 10
Books: 2
Book chapters contributed: 1
Experience: 12.3 years (academics)
Email ID:bnath@rgu.ac

Dr. Pranabesh Sikdar, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), M.Pharm. (Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University), B.Pharm (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publications in Journals: 08 (national), 07 (international)
Experience: 11.8 years (academics)
Email ID:psikdar@rgu.ac

Ms. Anju Das, Assistant Professor,
Pursuing PhD (Dayanand Sagar University), M.Pharm. (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences),
B.Pharm (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publication in journals - National-6 , International- 5, Book published-2.
Experience- 3 years (Academic)
Email ID:adas@rgu.ac

Mrs. D Swetha, Assistant Professor
M.Pharm (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-A), B.Pharm (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-A),
Publications in Journals: 08
Book Chapters: 1
Experience: 4 years (academics)

Ms. Nasreen Ahmed, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
B.Pharm (ASTU)
Experience:2.6 years (industry)
Email ID:nahmed@rgu.ac

Ms. Runa Chakravorty, Teaching Assistant
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 1 (national)
Experience: 1 year (Academic), 7 months (industry)
Email ID:rchakravorty@rgu.ac

Mr. Rupjyoti Kalita, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (ASTU)
Publications in Journals: 1 (International)
Experience: 3 months (industry)
Email ID:rkalita@rgu.ac

Mr. Siddhartha Jyoti Bora, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (ASTU)
Publications in Journals: 4 (International)
Experience: 4 months (industry)
Email ID:sjbora@rgu.ac

Tutumoni Kalita, Teaching Assistant,
M.Pharm (Dibrugarh University); B.Pharm. (Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal)
Email ID:tkalita@rgu.ac

Ms.Rajashree Deka , Lab In-charge & Academic Coordinator, RSP
B.Pharm (ASTU)
Email ID:rdeka@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ms. Banani Das Hazarika*
M.A. in Linguistic (Delhi University), B.Ed. (GU)
Experience: 11 years (academic)
Email ID: bananidas.hazarika@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Bapan Kalita*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University),M.Sc ( Statistics)
Experience: 11.5 years (academics)
Email ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in