Logo
×

Royal School of Pharmacy

Prof. (Dr.) L.K.Nath, Professor & Dean, Royal School of Pharmacy (RSP)
Former Vice-Chancellor (ic) of Dibrugarh University
Ph.D.: Pharmaceutical Sciences (1991), Jadavpur University, Kolkata, M. Pharm (1983), Dr.H.S.Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar, M.P.
Research papers published– 98
Papers presented in International Conference– 06
Papers presented in National Conference– 17
Review Articles published- 16
Books & Chapter Published- 01
Research Projects: 11
Award/Achievement/Honour– 04
Ph. D Guidance: 17 awarded, 3 ongoing
Experience: 38 Years 8 months (academic & Research)
Email ID:lknath@rgu.ac
Research Interest: Pharmaceutics, Novel Drug Delivery System, Formulation Development

Prof. (Dr.) Subhashis Debnath, Professor & i/c Principal
Ph.D. (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), M.Pharm (TNMGRMU), B.Pharm (TNMGRMU)
Publications in Journals: 22
Books: 1
Experience: 12.3 years (academics)
Email ID:sdebnath@rgu.ac

Prof. (Dr.) Atanu Bhattacharjee, Professor
Ph.D (Nitte University), M.Pharm. (Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University),
B.Pharm. (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publications in Journals: 15 (International), 03 (National)
Books: 02 (Editor); Book chapter contributed: 11
Experience: 10.9 years (academics)
Email ID:abhattacharjee@rgu.ac

Prof. (Dr.) Bipul Nath, Professor & Coordinator, RSP
Ph.D. (Dibrugarh University), M.Pharm (Dibrugarh University), B.Pharm (Dibrugarh University), D.Pharm (Dibrugarh University)
Publications in Journals: 10
Books: 2
Book chapters contributed: 1
Experience: 12.3 years (academics)
Email ID:bnath@rgu.ac

Dr. Pranabesh Sikdar, Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), M.Pharm. (Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University), B.Pharm (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publications in Journals: 08 (national), 07 (international)
Experience: 11.8 years (academics)
Email ID:psikdar@rgu.ac

Ms. Anju Das, Assistant Professor,
Pursuing PhD (Dayanand Sagar University), M.Pharm. (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences),
B.Pharm (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publication in journals - National-6 , International- 5, Book published-2.
Experience- 3 years (Academic)
Email ID:adas@rgu.ac

Mrs. D Swetha, Assistant Professor
M.Pharm (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-A), B.Pharm (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-A),
Publications in Journals: 08
Book Chapters: 1
Experience: 4 years (academics)

Mr. Kamal Deka, Assistant Professor
Ph.D( pursuing, RGU)M.Pharm (Sikkim University), B.Pharm (North Bengal University)
Articles in Books/Chapters: 3
Experience: 5 Years (Academic), 3 Years (Industrial)
Email ID:kdeka@rgu.ac

Mr. Moidul Islam Judder, Assistant Professor
PhD. (Pursuing,ADTU), M.Pharm (VELS University), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Publication in Journal: 1 National
Experience: 2 years (Academic)
Email ID:mijudder@rgu.ac

Ms. Ayesha A. K. Akhtar, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (Dibrugarh University), B.Pharm (Assam University)
Publication in Journal: 2 International
Experience: 2 Years 8 Months (Corporate)
Email ID:

Mr. Bhaskarjyoti Pathak, Lecturer
M.Pharm (RGUHS), B.Pharm (RGUHS)
Email ID:bpathak@rgu.ac

Mr. Hadiuz Zaman, Lecturer
M.Pharm (RGUHS), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Email ID:hzaman@rgu.ac

Mr. Himanta Biswa Saikia, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (RGUHS), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Experience: 1 Years 8 Months (Corporate)
Email ID:hbsaikia@rgu.ac

Mr. Krishna Menon Deka, Lecturer
M. Pharm (UTU), B.Pharm (Sikkim University)
Email ID:kmdeka@rgu.ac

Ms Mevareen Rynjah, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (MZU), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Email ID:

Mr. N Anirudh Singh, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (JSSAHER), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Email ID:

Mr. Nilutpal Hazarika, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (Nitte University), B.Pharm (RGUHS)
Publications in Journal: 2 International
Experience: 1 Years 8 Months (Academics)
Email ID:

Ms. Payal Dasgupta, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator,RSP
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (ASTU)
Publication in Journals: 1 National, 2 International
Email ID:pdasgupta1@rgu.ac

Mr. Rakibur Rahman, Lecturer
M.Pharm (RGUHS), B.Pharm (GU)
Email ID:rrahman@rgu.ac

Ms. Rijusmita Patowary, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (NBU), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Email ID:

Ms. Runa Chakravorty, Teaching Assistant
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 1 (national)
Experience: 1 year (Academic), 7 months (industry)
Email ID:rchakravorty@rgu.ac

Ms. Shiny Ahmed, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (ADTU), B.Pharm (ADTU)/
Publication in Journals: 1 International
Conference Papers: 1
Email ID:

Mr. Tanmay Sarma, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
B.Pharm (ASTU)
Publication in Journals: 2 International 2 National
Articles in Books/Chapters: 1
Email ID:

Ms. Tina Bania, Lecturer
M.Pharm (SRMIST), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Publication in Journal: 2 National, 4 International
Email ID:tbania@rgu.ac