Logo
×

Royal School of Nursing

Prof. (Dr.) Kaberi Saikia, Principal & Professor
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Sc. Nursing (Delhi University), B.Sc. Nursing (Gauhati University)
Research Publications: 5 (national),2 (international)
Experience: 36 years (academic & research)
Email ID: ksaikia1@rgu.ac

Ms. Rumi Talukdar, Associate Professor
MSc. of Psychiatric Nursing (SSUHS), BSc. Nursing (GU)
Conference Paper: 3
Experience: 8 Years (Academic)
Email ID: rtalukdar@rgu.ac

Ms. Yunkhaibam Renubala Devi, Associate Professor & Coordinator
M.Sc. Nursing (RGUHS, Banglore), B.Sc. Nursing (RIPAN, Aizwal)
Experience: 11.5 years (academic), 1.2 years (industry)
Email ID: yrdevi@rgu.ac

Ms. Bhanita Barman, Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Nursing (Regional College of Nursing), B.Sc. Nursing (CPMS College of Nursing)
Experience: 3.11 years (academic)
Email ID: bbarman@rgu.ac

Ms. Madhusmita Sahoo, Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Nursing (Berhampur University, Odisha), B.Sc. Nursing (Utkal University)
Experience: 6.9 years (academic)
Email ID: msahoo@rgu.ac

Ms. Arti Gurung, Lecturer/ Tutor
M.Sc. Nursing (RGUHS, Karnataka), B.Sc. Nursing (RGUHS, Karnataka)
Experience: 1 year (Industry)
Email ID: agurung@rgu.ac

Ms. Ayekpam Reema, Tutor/Lecturer
M.Sc. Nursing (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences),B.Sc. Nursing (SSUHS)
Research Publications: 1
Experience: 1 year 7 months (clinical)
Email ID:

Ms. Jenny Boro, Tutor/Lecturer
M.Sc. Nursing and B.Sc. Nursing (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Research Publications: 1
Experience: 1 year (clinical)
Email ID:

Ms. Kangkana Talukdar, Tutor
M.Sc. Nursing (Srimanta Sankardeva University of Health Sciences),B.Sc Nursing (Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Women’s University,Mumbai)
Research Publications:1(national)
Experience: 1 year (clinical)
Email ID: ktalukdar1@rgu.ac

Ms. Loushambam Media Devi, Tutor
MSc. Nursing (WBUHS), BSc. Nursing (NEHU)
Experience: 1 Years (Academic), 2 Years (others)
Email ID: lmdevi@rgu.ac

Ms. Pijusmita Bora, Tutor
MSc. Nursing (SSUHS), BSc. Nursing (SSUHS)
Experience: 1.7 years (others)

Ms. Nitumoni Das, Tutor
MSc. Nursing (SSUHS), BSc. Nursing (SSUHS)
Experience: 1.5 Years (Academic)
Email ID: ndas1@rgu.ac

Ms. Riyolin Diengdoh, Lecturer/Tutor
M.Sc Nursing (Assam Down Town University), B.Sc Nursing (Srimanta Sankardeva University of Health Sciences)
Experience :1 year 5 months(Clinical)
Email ID:

Ms. Sushuma Sarkar, Lecturer/Tutor
M.Sc. Nursing (Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University), B.Sc. Nursing(Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University)
Publication: 01 publication
Experience: 1.3 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: ssarkar1@rgu.ac

Ms. T. Linda MawiLecturer/Tutor
M.Sc. Nursing (National Institute for Locomotor Disabilities), B.Sc. Nursing (SrimantaSankardeva University of Health Sciences)
Publication: 01 publication
Experience: 1.3 years (academic), 1.8 years (industry)
Email ID: lmawi@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Baishalee Rajkhowa*
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), MA in English (University of Pune), BA (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals:6 International, 3 National
Experience: 18 years (Academics), 3 years (Industry)
Email ID: baishalee.rajkhowa@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Jasmine A. Choudhury*
Ph.D. in African-American Literature (Assam University), MA in English (Assam University), BA in English (Assam University)
Publications in Journals: 3 International
Experience: 18 years (academic); 15 years (industry)
Email ID: jachoudhury@rgu.ac

Dr. Partha Kamal Kakati, Faculty
MD Pathology (Silchar Medical College) MBBS (Assam Medical College)
Experience: 4 years

Ms. Ankita Goyal Agarwal*
M.Tech. in IT (Tezpur University); B.Tech. in IT (NEHU)
Publication in Journals: 03
Experience: 4.5 (Academics)
Email ID: agagarwal@rgu.ac

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University