Logo
×

Royal School of Nursing

Prof. (Dr.) Gitumoni Konwar, Dean/Principal
Ph.D. (SSUHS), M.Sc. in Medical Surgical Nursing (TNMGRMU), PG Diploma in Hospital & Health Management (IGNOU)
Experience: 22.3 years (academics), 20 years (research)
Publications: 2 International, 21 National
Email ID: gkonwar@rgu.ac

Ms. Urmijyoti Deuri, Associate Professor & Coordinator
M.Sc. Nursing (RGUHS), B.Sc. Nursing (Gauhati University)
Experience: 9.3 years (academics); 2.2 years (industry)
Publications: 5 (international)
Email ID: udeuri@rgu.ac

Ms. Sushuma Sarkar, Lecturer/Tutor
M.Sc. Nursing (Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University), B.Sc. Nursing(Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University)
Publication: 01 publication
Experience: 1.3 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: ssarkar1@rgu.ac

Ms. T. Linda MawiLecturer/Tutor
M.Sc. Nursing (National Institute for Locomotor Disabilities), B.Sc. Nursing (SrimantaSankardeva University of Health Sciences)
Publication: 01 publication
Experience: 1.3 years (academic), 1.8 years (industry)
Email ID: lmawi@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Baishalee Rajkhowa*
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), MA in English (University of Pune), BA (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals:6 International, 3 National
Experience: 18 years (Academics), 3 years (Industry)
Email ID: baishalee.rajkhowa@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Jasmine A. Choudhury*
Ph.D. in African-American Literature (Assam University), MA in English (Assam University), BA in English (Assam University)
Publications in Journals: 3 International
Experience: 18 years (academic); 15 years (industry)
Email ID: jachoudhury@rgu.ac

Ms. Ankita Goyal Agarwal*
M.Tech. in IT (Tezpur University); B.Tech. in IT (NEHU)
Publication in Journals: 03
Experience: 4.5 (Academics)
Email ID: agagarwal@rgu.ac

Ms. Shamsun Nehar Choudhury*
M.Tech. (NIT Nagaland), B.E (GU)
Experience: 1.6 years (academics)
Email ID: snchoudhury@rgu.ac

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University