Logo
×

Royal School of Medical & Allied Sciences

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Dr. Lopa Das, Associate Professor & School Coordinator,RSMAS
MPT(KLE University), BPT (RGUHS, Bangalore)
Experience: 10 years (academics)
Publications: 2 International,1 National
Email ID:ldas@rgu.ac

Dr. Somyata Satpathy Sarma, Associate Professor
MPT (Rajiv Gandhu University), BPT (MAHE Manipal)
Publication in Journals: 2
Experience: 8 Years (Academics), 5 Years (Industry)
Email ID:

Dr. Dikshita Rabha, Assistant Professor
MPT (SSUHS), BPT (Saveetha University)
Publications in Journals: 1 International
Email ID:drabha@rgu.ac

Dr. Himashree Medhi, Assistant Professor
MPT (SSUHS), BPT (G.U)
Experience: 8 Months (Academic)
Email ID:hmedhi@rgu.ac

Dr. Pallabi Sarma, Assistant Professor
Master of Physiotherapy (SSDUHS), Bachelor of Physiotherapy (GU)
Email ID:psarmah@rgu.ac

Dr. Sonia Lokhotia, Assistant Professor
MPT(SMCPT), BPT (RGUHS, Bangalore)
Experience: 10 years (academics)
Publications: 1 National
Email ID:slakhotia@rgu.ac

Dr. Sungjemmongla Walling (PT), Assistant Professor,
MPT (Assam Down Town University), BPT (CPMS, Gauhati University)
Email ID:swalling@rgu.ac

DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY

Dr. Rupesh Kumar, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D. (Tezpur University), M.Sc. (Tezpur University)
Publications: 2 International
Experience: 1 Year 10 months (academics), 4 months (industry)
Email ID:rkumar@rgu.ac

Ms. Anamika Das, Assistant Professor
MSc. in MLT (ADTU), BSc. MLT (ADTU)
Publications in Journals: 1 National
Experience: 1 Years (Academic)
Email ID:adas3@rgu.ac

Ms. R. Elizabeth, Assistant Professor
MSc. MLT (RGUHS), BSc. MLT (NLHMB) Experience: 2 Years 10 Months (Corporate)
Email ID:relizabeth@rgu.ac

Ms. Susmita Sinha, Assistant Professor
MSc. MLT (ADTU), BSc. (MLT) (T.U.)
Email ID:ssinha@rgu.ac

DEPARTMENT OF OPTOMETRY

Ms. Sudeshna Roy, Assistant Professor
M.Optom (BVU), B.Optom (WBUT)
Experience: 2.2 Years (Corporate), 3.5 Years (Academics)
Email ID:

Ms. Bhayolina Sarma, Assistant Professor
M.Optom (S.U.), B.Optom (SSUHS)
Email ID:bsarma@rgu.ac

Ms. Lipika Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Optom (MAHE), B.Optom (SSUHS)
Email ID:lkalita@rgu.ac

Ms. Smita Das, Assistant Professor
M.OPTM (NIMS University), B.OPTM (WBUT)
Experience: 3 Years (Academic), 4 Years (Industry)
Email ID:sdas5@rgu.ac

Ms. Priyankita Priyam Thakuria, Teaching Assistant
Masters of Public Health(Symbiosis international Deemed University,Pune), M.Opto(Amity University,Haryana)B.OPTOM (George College of Management & Science)
Email ID:ppthakuria@rgu.ac

DEPARTMENT OF RADIOGRAPHY & IMAGE TECHNOLOGY

Ms. Meghna Guha, Assistant Professor
MSc.-Radio Imaging Technology (SGTMCRHI)
Email ID:mguha@rgu.ac

Ms. Mayuri Ojah, Assistant Professor
MSc. (Singhania University), BSc. AIT (ADTU)
Experience: 3 Years 10 Months Email ID:mojha@rgu.ac