Logo
×

Royal School of Liberal Arts

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Borkotoky, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D. (NEHU), M.A (NEHU), B.A (NEHU), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 2
Book chapters contributed: 10
Experience: 9.2 years (academics)
Email ID: dkborkotoky@rgu.ac

Dr. Partha Protim Borthakur, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Dibrugarh University), MA (D.U.), B.A (D.U.), SLET Qualified
Publications: 2 National, 1 International
Book chapters contributed: 3
Experience: 7 years (academics)
Email ID:ppborthakur@rgu.ac

Dr. Tabassum Rizvi, Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Gauhati University), M.A (Gauhati University), B.A (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 3 (national)
Email ID:trizvi@rgu.ac

Ms. Gitika Borah, Lecturer
Pursuing Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.A (Gauhati University), NET & SLET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 1 (international)
Email ID: gborah@rgu.ac

Mr. Kaustav Padmapati, Lecturer
Pursuing Ph.D. (JNU), M.Phil (JNU), MA (D.U.), B.A (D.U.), Advanced Diploma in Academic English Program from IELTS (University of Texas), NET Qualified
Book Chapters: 2
Experience: 3.6 years (research), 5.6 years (industry)
Email ID:kpadmapati@rgu.ac

Ms. Sampurnaa Bharadwaj, Lecturer
M.A (Jamia Milia Islamia), B.A (Delhi University), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 2 (industry)
Book chapters contributed: 1
Experience: 2.8 years (academics)
Email ID:sbharadwaj@rgu.ac

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

Mr. Randhir Gogoi, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D. (Pursuing), MA (Delhi University), B.A. (Delhi University), NET and SLET
Publications: 1 National, 1 International
Email ID:rgogoi@rgu.ac

Dr. Ambuj Thakur, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (JNU), M.Phil. (JNU), MA (University of Calcutta)
Publications in Journals: 4
Book chapters contributed: 3
Experience: 9 months (academics), 2.4 years (others)
Email ID:athakur@rgu.ac

Dr. Susmita Hazarika, Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Gauhati University), M.A (NEHU), B.A (Gauhati University), JRF Qualified
Publications in Journals: 1 (national)
Experience: 18 years (academics)
Email ID:shazarika@rgu.ac

Ms. Tanzim Masud, Lecturer
MA (Delhi University), B.A (Delhi University)
Experience: 11 months (Academics)
Email ID:tmasud@rgu.ac

Ms. Sunaina Gogoi, Teaching Assistant
M.Phil (Delhi University), M.A (Delhi University), B.A (Delhi University)
Experience: 1.1 years (industry)
Email ID:sgogoi@rgu.ac