Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF LANGUAGES

Prof. (Dr.) Krishna Barua, Professor
Former Professor in English, Dept. of Humanities & Social Sciences, IIT- Guwahati
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), MA in English (Gauhati University)
Publications: 60
Books: 2
Experience: 37 years (Academics)
E-mail ID: kbarua@rgu.ac

Prof. (Dr.) Pradip Jyoti Mahanta , Professor
Ph.D. (GU), MA in English (GU), BA (J.B. College)
Publications in Journals: 18(national)
Experience: 42 years
E-mail ID: pjmahanta@rgu.ac

Dr. Baishalee Rajkhowa, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), MA in English (University of Pune)), M.Ed. (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals:6 International, 3 National
Experience: 18 years (Academics), 3 years (Industry)
E-mail ID: baishalee.rajkhowa@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Jasmine A. Choudhury, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in African-American Literature (Assam University), MA in English (Assam University), BA in English (Assam University)
Publications in Journals: 3 International
Experience: 18 years (academic); 15 years (industry)
E-mail ID: jachoudhury@rgu.ac

Dr. Nilakshi Goswami, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad), MA in English (University of Delhi), BA (University of Delhi)
Publications in Journals: 7 International, 1 National
Book Chapters Published: 4
Experience: 1 year (Academics), 5 years (Others)
E-mail ID: ngoswami@rgu.ac

Dr. Pronami Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor
Ph.D in African American Literature (Tezpur University), MA in English (Gauhati University), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 4 years (academics)
E-mail ID: pbhatacharya@rgu.ac

Ms. Banani Das Hazarika, Assistant Professor
M.A. in Linguistic (Delhi University), B.Ed. (GU)
Experience: 10 years (academic)
E-mail ID: bananidas.hazarika@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Nitusmita Bhattacharyya, Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing), MA in English (Gauhati University), BA (Gauhati University), SLET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 2
Experience: 7 years (Academics)
E-mail ID: nbhattacharyya@rgu.ac

Ms. Chandni Khaund, Assistant Professor
MA in Linguistics (Jadavpur University), BA (Gauhati University), NET Qualified
Experience: 1 years (academics), 3 years (industry)
E-mail ID: ckhaund@rgu.ac

Mr. Ayushman Devraj, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Pursuing), Integrated MA (Tezpur University), NET Qualified
Experience: 1.9 years (academics)
E-mail ID: adevraj@rgu.ac

Mr. Samrat Dev Sarma, Teaching Assistant of French
MA in French (Goa University), BA in English (Delhi University)
DELF B2 (French), B.Ed, Alliance Francais de Delhi, (Gauhati Univ.)
Alliance Francais de De Delhi, (Gauhati Univ.) ,
Alliance Francais de Delhi, Guwahati
Experience: 3.3 years (Teaching)
E-mail ID: sdsarma@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Mr. Ananya Ranjan Pathak*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (Nagpur Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 1 International
Experience: 9 years (Academics)
Email ID: ananya.pathak@rgi.edu.in

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University