Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Prof. (Dr.) Ankur Ganguly, Professor & i/c Dean
Ph.D. (Jadavpur University); MTech. in Bio-medical Engineering (Manipal Institute of Technology, MAHE); B.E. in Electrical & Electronics Engineering (Mangalore University)
Publications in Journals: 14 International, 5 National
Research papers: International 32, National 3
Papers in Conferences: International 17, National 14
Contribution to books: 03
Patents: 06 (published)
Experience: 20 years (Academic); 1 year (Industry)
Email ID:

Dr. Aniruddha Deka, Associate Professor ,HoD- CSE & Coordinator- IT
Ph.D. (Bodoland University), M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (NEHU)
Publications in Journals / Conference/Book Chapter : 30
Experience: 15 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: aniruddha.deka@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Anupam Das, Associate Professor
Ph.D. (GU), MSc.in Computer Sc (GU), MSc. in Mathematics (GU), BSc. (GU), DOEACC-A Level
Publications in Journals: 30 International
Chapters in Books: 4
Books Written: 13
Experience: 18 Years (academics), 0 years (industry)
Email ID: adas4@rgu.ac

Dr.Sumi Kankana Dewan, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., M.Tech. (TU), B.E. (DU)
UGC NET qualified
Experience: 2.5 years (academic)
3 international journal
Email ID: sumi.dewan@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ankita Goyal Agarwal , Assistant Professor
M.Tech. in IT (Tezpur University); B.Tech. in IT (NEHU)
Publication in Journals: 03
Experience: 5.5 (Academics)
Email ID: agagarwal@rgu.ac

Ms. Antara Malakar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (SMU), B.E (VPU)
Publications: 2 International
Experience: 5 years (academics)
Email ID: antara.malakar@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Gitimoni Talukdar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (ADBU) , B.E (GU) .
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 2 National
Experience: 6 years (academic)
Email ID: gitimoni.talukdar@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ishita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), M.Tech. (NERIST), B.E. (Sathyabama Univ.)
Publications: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 6 years (academic)
Email ID: ishita.chakraborty@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (TU), B.E (GU)
Publications: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 7 years (academics)
Email ID: nayan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Debashis Dev Misra, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (Rajiv Gandhi Univ.), B.E. (VTU)
Publications in Journals: 4 International
Experience: 7 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
Email ID: debashish.mishra@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Saurabh Sutradhar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (Pondicherry Univ.), B.Tech. (TU)
Experience: 5 years (academic)
Email ID: saurabh.sutradhar@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Afsana Laskar, Lecturer
M.Tech (NEHU), MCA (GU), BCA (NEHU)
Publications in Journals: 1 International
Research Interest:
Email ID: alaskar@rgu.ac

Mr. Diganto Sahu, Lecturer
M.Tech. (ASTU), B. Tech(ADBU),
Publications in Journals: 3 International
Conference Paper: 3
Articles: 1
Experience: 1.5 Years (Industrial), 1 Year & 10 Months (Academic) Email ID: dsahu2@rgu.ac

Ms. Parismita Goswami, Lecturer
PhD (Pursuing from GU), M.Tech. (GU) , B.E (GU)
Experience: 6 years (Academics)
Email ID: pgoswami@rgu.ac

Ms. Pritishma Konwar, Lecturer
M.Tech. (GU), BE (RGU)
Research Interest:
Email ID: pkonwar@rgu.ac

Ms. Rashmi Choudhury, Lecturer
M. Tech (GU), BE (GU)
Articles: 2
Experience: 3 Years & 2 Months (Industrial), 1 Year & 8 Months (Academic)
Email ID: rchoudhury@rgu.ac

Mr. Spandan Kumar Borthakur, Lecturer
M.Tech (NERIST), B.Tech (BPUT, Rourkela, Odisha)
Publications: 1 International
Email ID: skborthakur@rgu.ac