Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Prof. (Dr.) T. Ashok Kumar, Dean, RSET
Ph.D. (MIT, Anna University), ME (Anna University Campus)
MA in Public Administration (Madurai Kamraj University)
BE (Annamalai University Campus), B.Sc. in Mathematics (Madras University)
Diploma in Automobile Engineering (DOTE)
Publications in Journals: 21
Books: 3
Experience: 31 years (academics)
Email ID:tashokkumar@rgu.ac

Prof. (Dr.) Biswajit Banerjee, Professor
Former Professor, Assam Engineering College
Ph. D. (IIT Madras), M.Tech. (IIT Madras), B.E. (DU)
Publications: 6
Experience: Retired Professor, Assam Engineering College
Email ID:b.banerjee@rgi.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) P.H. Talukdar, Professor
Former Mentor Professor, School of Engg. & Technology (SET)
and School of Computing Sciences (SCS)
Assam Kaziranga University
Ph.D. (Gauhati Univ.), M.Tech. (IIT Roorkee)
M.Sc. in Physics (Gauhati Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 82 International, 15 National
Books: 12
Experience: 35 years (Academics)
Email ID:phtalukdar@rgu.ac

Dr. Aniruddha Deka, Assistant Professor & HoD
Ph.D. (Bodoland University), M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (NEHU)
Publications in Journals: 14 International, 5 National
Experience: 10 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: aniruddha.deka@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ankita Goyal Agarwal – Assistant Professor
M.Tech. in IT (Tezpur University); B.Tech. in IT (NEHU)
Publication in Journals: 03
Experience: 4.5 (Academics)
Email ID: agagarwal@rgu.ac

Ms. Antara Malakar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (SMU), B.E (VPU)
Publications: 2 International
Experience: 4 years (academics)
Email ID: antara.malakar@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Debashis Dev Misra, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (Rajiv Gandhi Univ.), B.E. (VTU)
Publications in Journals: 4 International
Experience: 6 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
Email ID: debashish.mishra@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Gitimoni Talukdar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (ADBU) , B.E (GU) .
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 2 National
Experience: 5 years (academic)
Email ID: gitimoni.talukdar@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ishita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), M.Tech. (NERIST), B.E. (Sathyabama Univ.)
Publications: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 5 years (academic)
Email ID: ishita.chakraborty@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sarma, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (TU), B.E. (AU)
Experience: 14 years (academic)
Email ID: sarma.manoj@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (TU), B.E (GU)
Publications: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 6 years (academics)
Email ID: nayan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Saurabh Sutradhar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (Pondicherry Univ.), B.Tech. (TU)
Experience: 4 years (academic)
Email ID: saurabh.sutradhar@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Pritam Deka – Lecturer
M.Tech. (Tezpur University), BE (Gauhati University), GATE Qualified
Publications in Journals: 1 International
Experience: 3.5 years (Academics)

Ms. Shamsun Nehar Choudhury, Lecturer
M.Tech. (NIT Nagaland), B.E (GU)
Experience: 2 months (academics)
Email ID: snchoudhury@rgu.ac

Ms. Parismita Goswami, Teaching Assistant
B.E (Gauhati University)
Experience: 3.11 years (Academics)
Email ID: pgoswami@rgu.ac