Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Prof. (Dr.) Alak Kr. Buragohain
Chairperson (Academic)
Dean-in-Charge/Principal-in-Charge, RSET & RSIT
Formerly Vice Chancellor Dibrugarh University and Professor Department of Molecular Biology & Biotechnology, Tezpur University,
PhD (London), DIC
Publication: 90 (National & International)
Experience: 43 (Teaching, Research and Academic governance)
Email ID:alakburagohain@rgu.ac

Dr. Aniruddha Deka, Assistant Professor & HoD
Ph.D. (Bodoland University), M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (NEHU)
Publications in Journals: 14 International, 5 National
Experience: 11 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: aniruddha.deka@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ankita Goyal Agarwal , Assistant Professor
M.Tech. in IT (Tezpur University); B.Tech. in IT (NEHU)
Publication in Journals: 03
Experience: 5.5 (Academics)
Email ID: agagarwal@rgu.ac

Ms. Antara Malakar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (SMU), B.E (VPU)
Publications: 2 International
Experience: 5 years (academics)
Email ID: antara.malakar@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Debashis Dev Misra, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (Rajiv Gandhi Univ.), B.E. (VTU)
Publications in Journals: 4 International
Experience: 7 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
Email ID: debashish.mishra@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Gitimoni Talukdar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (ADBU) , B.E (GU) .
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 2 National
Experience: 6 years (academic)
Email ID: gitimoni.talukdar@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ishita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), M.Tech. (NERIST), B.E. (Sathyabama Univ.)
Publications: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 6 years (academic)
Email ID: ishita.chakraborty@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (TU), B.E (GU)
Publications: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 7 years (academics)
Email ID: nayan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Saurabh Sutradhar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (Pondicherry Univ.), B.Tech. (TU)
Experience: 5 years (academic)
Email ID: saurabh.sutradhar@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Shamsun Nehar Choudhury, Lecturer
M.Tech. (NIT Nagaland), B.E (GU)
Experience: 1 year 2 months (academics)
Email ID: snchoudhury@rgu.ac

Ms. Parismita Goswami, Teaching Assistant
B.E (Gauhati University)
Experience: 4.11 years (Academics)
Email ID: pgoswami@rgu.ac