Logo
×

Royal School of Hotel Management

Dr. Soumitra Sen, Professor & Dean i/c
Ph.D. (KKHSOU), MTM (Madurai Kamraj University), BA (Calcutta University), Diploma in Hotel Management, Catering Technology & Applied Nutrition (IHM, Kolkata)
Publications: 1 National
Experience: 34 years (Academics), 7 years (Others)
E-mail id: ssen@rgu.ac

Mr. Indrajit Dutta, Assistant Professor
MTM (IGNOU), Diploma in Hotel Management (IAM Kolkata), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 01 National, 01 International
Books chapters contributed: 01

Experience: 8.9 years (academics), 12 years (industry)
E-mail id: idutta@rgu.ac

Ms. Rosy Bismiter, Lecturer
MTM (IGNOU), B.Sc. in Hospitality & Hotel Administration (IHM Gangtok)
Experience: 3.7 years (academics), 1 year (industry), 1.10 months (others)
Email ID: rbismiter@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Mr. Apurba Pathak*
M.E. (GU), B.E. (GU)
Experience: 4 years (academic)
Email ID: apurba.pathak@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Bidyut Jyoti Kalita*
Pursuing Ph.D. (Tezpur University); M.Com. (Gauhati Univ.), PGD in Tourism Management (Tezpur University), B.Com (Gauhati University); SLET Qualified
Publications: 4 National; 1 International
Book chapters contributed: 6
Email ID: bjkalita@rgu.ac

Ms. Dikshya Saikia*
M.Com. (Management) from Gauhati University, B.Com. (Management) from Gauhati University, NET Qualified
Experience: 1 year (academics), 2 years (others)
Email ID: dsaikia@rgu.ac

Ms. Lalika Deb*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.E. (GU), B.Tech. (SMIT)
Experience: 5.5 years (academic)
Email ID: lalika.deb@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Kalita*
M.Tech (TU), B.E (GU)
Publications: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 6 years (academics)
Email ID: nayan.kalita@rgi.edu.in