Logo
×

Royal School of Travel & Tourism Management

Prof. (Dr.) Soumitra Sen, Professor & Dean
Ph.D. (KKHSOU), MTM (Madurai Kamraj University), BA (Calcutta University), Diploma in Hotel Management, Catering Technology & Applied Nutrition (IHM, Kolkata)
Certified National Level Recognised Trainer of DTS and DoT programs by DoPT, Govt. of India.
Publications: 1 National
Book Chapters: 04
Experience: 35 years (Academics), 7 years (Others)
E-mail id: ssen@rgu.ac

Mr. Indrajit Dutta, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Pursuing Ph.D., MTM (IGNOU), Diploma in Hotel Management (IAM Kolkata), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 01 National, 01 International
Books chapters contributed: 04
Experience: 9.9 years (academics), 12 years (industry)
E-mail id: idutta@rgu.ac

Ms. Sawarisa Suiam, Assistant Professor
MBA in Tourism Management (Indian Institute of Tourism & Travel Management, Bhubaneswar),
BBA in Hospitality, Travel & Tourism (UTM, Shillong), NET Qualified
Experience: 0.9 yrs (industry)
Email ID: ssuiam@rgu.ac

Mr. Sparsh Tiwari, Assistant Professor
MSc.- HA (NCHMCT Noida), BSc.- H.HA (NCHMCT Noida)
Email ID: stiwari@rgu.ac

Ms. Ankita Saikia, Teaching Assistant cum Lecturer
MSc. in Hospitality Administration (IGNOU & NCHMCT), BSc. in Hospitality & Hotel Administration (IGNOU & NCHMCT)
Email ID: asaikia1@rgu.ac

Mr. Chandan Jyoti Bezborah, Lecturer
MTM (IGNOU), B.Sc. in H&HA (IHM Guwahati)
Experience: 4 years (Academics), 2.8 yrs (industry)

Email ID: cbezborah@rgu.ac

Mr. Piyush Gupta, Lecturer
MBA (Pursuing), MTM (IGNOU), BHM (NCHMCT)
Experience: 3 Years (Academic) 3 Years (Industrial)

Email ID: pgupta@rgu.ac

Ms. Rosy Bismiter, Lecturer
MTM (IGNOU), B.Sc. in Hospitality & Hotel Administration (IHM Gangtok)
Certified Hospitality Trainer by NCHMCT, MoT, Govt. of India
Experience: 5.7 years (academics), 1 year (industry), 1.10 months (others)
Email ID: rbismiter@rgu.ac

Dr. Aneesha Borah, Assistant Professor
Ph.D (NEHU),M.Phil (NEHU),MA Geography (Gold Medalist) (NEHU), P.G Diploma in Tourism Management (Tezpur University)
Publication: 2(national), 2 (international)
Experience: 5 years(academics), 1 (research)
Email ID: aborah1@rgu.ac