Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF COMMERCE

Prof. B.B. Dam, Honorary Advisor, Royal School of Commerce
Retired Head, Department of Accountancy, Gauhati Commerce College,
M. Com., LL.B.
E-mail ID: bb.dam@rgi.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Hem Chandra Gautam, Senior Professor and Advisor
Former Head and Dean, Faculty of Commerce, Gauhati University
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Com (Gauhati University), MA in Economics (Gauhati University)
Research Papers: 25
Text Books (Jointly authored): 6
Edited Books (Jointly edited): 2
Experience: 36 years (Academics)
No of Ph.D scholars produced: 14
E-mail ID: hcgautam@rgu.ac

Dr. Sudip Chakraborty, Associate Professor & Dy. Dean i/c
Ph.D. (Assam University), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (NEHU), B.Ed. (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 3 National
Experience: 15 years (academics)
E-mail ID: sudip.chakraborty@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Srawan Kumar Goenka, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
M.Com (Dibrugarh Univ.), B.Com (Dibrugarh Univ.)
Experience: 27 years (Academics)
E-mail ID: srawan.goenka@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Aruna Dev Roy, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (ASTU), M.Com (Gauhati University), PGDHRM , PGDBM, B.Com (Gauhati University), DFM
Publications: 15 International, 6 National
Book chapters published: 2
Experience: 10.3 years (academics)
E-mail ID: aruna.roy@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Bidyut Jyoti Kalita, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Tezpur University); M.Com. (Gauhati University), PGD in Tourism Management (Tezpur University), B.Com (Gauhati University); SLET Qualified
Publications: 4 National; 1 International
Book chapters contributed: 6
Experience:3 years (academic)
E-mail ID: bjkalita@rgu.ac

Dr. Rajat Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University), NET (2012), SLET (2012)
Publications in Journals: 7 International
Experience: 5.6 years (academic)
E-mail ID: r.bhattacharjee@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Tanima Tarafdar, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Com (Gauhati Univ.), B.Com (Gauhati Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 1 International, 1 National
Experience: 11 years (academics)
E-mail ID: tanima.tarafdar@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Rajdeep Nag, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D (The Assam Royal Global University), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University), SLET (2015)
Publications: 1 National, 1 International
Books:8
Experience: 15 years (academics)
E-mail ID: rajdeep.nag@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Rikh Roy, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D (The Assam Royal Global University), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University), NET Qualified
Experience: 7 years (academics), 1 year (industry)
E-mail ID: rikh.roy@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Rituparna Baruah, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University),SLET (2016)
Publications in Journals: 1 National
Experience: 5 years (academic)
E-mail ID:  rbaruah@rgu.ac

Ms. Darshona Devi, Assistant Professor
M.Com (Accounts & Finance) Gauhati Commerce College, B. Com (Accountancy) Gauhati Commerce College
Experience – 2 year 5 months (industry)
E-mail ID:

Ms. Dikshya Saikia, Assistant Professor
M.Com. (Management) from Gauhati University, B.Com. (Management) from Gauhati University, NET Qualified
Experience: 2 year (academics), 2 years (others)
E-mail ID: dsaikia@rgu.ac

Ms. Richika Kedia, Assistant Professor
M.Com (Accounts & Finance) Gauhati Commerce College, B. Com (Accountancy) K C Das Commerce College, NET Qualified (2020)
Journals: 02 International
Articles in Books/ Chapters : 04
Seminars: 1 National
E-mail ID:

Mr. Santujit Chanda, Assistant Professor
M.Com (Accounts & Finance) Gauhati Commerce College, B. Com (Accountancy) Gauhati Commerce College
NET Qualified (2019)
E-mail ID: