Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Prof. (Dr.) S.P. Singh
Former Senior Vice-President, Amity Group and Vice-Chancellor, Amity University, Chhattisgarh
Ph.D. (Lucknow Univ.), MBA in Strategic Management (Lucknow Univ.), M.Sc. in Geology (Lucknow Univ.), L.L.B (Lucknow Univ.), Proficiency in Russian and French (Lucknow Univ.)
NET in Earth Sciences & in Management
Publications in Journals: 10
Experience: 30years

Prof. (Dr.) U.R. Dhar, Honorary Adviser
Former Professor, Department of Business Administration, Gauhati University
Ph. D. (IIT Kharagpur), M.Sc. In Mathematics (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 15 International, 12 National
Books: 4
Experience: 49 years (academic), 33 years (research)
E-mail ID:ur.dhar@rgi.edu.in

Prof. Angira Mimani
MBA in Marketing & Finance (Gauhati University)
Experience: 9 years (Academic), 18 years industry
E-mail ID: angira.mimani@rgi.edu.in

Prof. (CA) Manoj Jain, Professor & Dy. Dean
Ph.D. (G.U), M.Com with Accountancy Major ( G.U) , LL.B ( G.U) FCA (The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, New Delhi)
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 2 National
Books:3
Experience: 19 years (Academics), 15 years (Industry)
E-mail ID: manoj.jain@rgi.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Payel Chaudhuri, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D (KIIT University), MBA in Marketing & Finance (KIIT University), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 7
Book Chapters contributed : 4
Experience: 4 years (Academics), 3 years (Industry)
E-mail ID: pchaudhuri@rgu.ac

Dr. Rahul Nandi, Assistant Professor & i/c Dy. Controller of Examination
Ph.D. (Singhania University), MBA in HR & Marketing (UPTU), MTM (Nagaland University)
Publications in Journals: 6 National
Books: 3
Experience: 13 years (Academic), 2 years (Industry)
E-mail ID: rahul.nandi@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Tarak Paul, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Assam University), M.Phil., PGDFM, M.Com in Accountancy (Dibrugarh University), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 13 International, 15 National
Book Chapters: 3
Experience: 17 years (Academic)
E-mail ID: tarak.paul@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Arpee Saikia, Assistant Professor & Coordinator , Behavioural Science Course
Pursuing Ph.D. (G.U), MBA in HR & Marketing (Tezpur University), NET Qualified (HR and Personnel Management)
Publications in Journals : 2, 1 International, 1 National
Experience: 10 years (Academic), 2 years (Industry)
Seminar Presentation:1 International
E-mail ID: arpee.saikia@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Bitopi Gogoi, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (A.S.T.U.), MBA in Marketing & Finance (G.U),NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 4- International; 1- National
Books chapters : 4
Experience: 11 years (Academic), 1 Year (Industry)
E-mail ID: bitopi.gogoi@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Bipllab Roy, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (D.U), MBA in Operations & Marketing (Tezpur University), B.Tech.(IT), (SMIT); NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 2 National
Experience:8 years (Academics), 6 months (Industry)
E-mail ID: broy@rgu.ac

Ms. Niharika Das, Assistant Professor
MBA in Finance and Marketing (Assam Rajiv Gandhi University of Cooperative Management),B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering (Dibrugarh University), NET Qualified
Publications in Journal : 1 National
Experience:1 year 6 Months (Academic) 2 years (Industry )
E-mail ID: ndas@rgu.ac

Mr. Rohit Verma, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D ( G.U), MBA in International Business (IIFT, New Delhi), B. Tech (ECE) (NIT, Bhopal), NET Qualified
Experience: 5 years (Academic), 7 years (Industry)
E-mail ID: rohit.verma@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Santosh Kumar Anand, Assistant Professor& Assistant Controller of Examination
PhD (Pursuing), MBA in Finance (GGS Indraprastha University, New Delhi),NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 01
Book chapters contributed: 01
Conference National: 05 International: 03
Experience: 9 years (Academics) 5 years (Industry)
E-mail ID: skanand@rgu.ac

Ms. Roshni Saikia, Teaching Assistant
Pursuing Ph.D. (Royal Global University), MBA in Business Economics (Gauhati University ), M.A in Public Administration (IGNOU), BA (Economics) - Christ University, Bengaluru , B. Ed ( G.U)
Experience:1 year (Academic)
Book chapters contributed: International : 01
Seminar Presentation : International: 01
E-mail ID: rsaikia@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

CA. Kamal Mour
Pursuing Ph.D. (The Assam Royal Global University), B.Com. (H), FCA, DISA (ICAI), DIRM (ICAI)
Certificate Course on Concurrent Audit of Banks of ICAI
Certificate Course on GST of ICAI
Publications: 1 International
Experience: 9.5 years (industry)
E-mail ID: kmour@rgu.ac

Ms. Neha Tiwari
M.Com (Gauhati University),B.Com/B.Ed (Gauhati University)

Mr. Juggal Kishore Bhattacharyya*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), MA in Economics
Experience: 14 years (academic)
E-mail ID: jkbhattacharyya@rgu.ac