Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF BEHAVIORAL & ALLIED SCIENCES

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Dr. Jwmwishree Boro, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D. (Pondicherry University), MA in Applied psychology (Pondicherry University) BA (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 2 (National)
Experience: 9 months (Others)
Email ID: jboro@rgu.ac

Ms. Anganabha Baruah, Lecturer
Pursuing Ph.D (TISS), M.Phil (TISS), M.A (Pune University), NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 1 (national), 2 (international)
Experience: 2 years (academics); 1.5 years (research)
Email ID: abaruah1@rgu.ac

Ms. Nikita Hazarika, Lecturer
M.Phil in Clinical Psychology (Amity University), M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology (Christ University), BA (Bangalore University)
Publications in Journals: 1 International, 1 National
Experience: 3 years (industry)
Email ID: nhazarika@rgu.ac

Ms. Rudrani Raj, Lecturer
MA (Ambedkar University), BA (Delhi University), NET JRF Qualified
Experience: 5 months (industry)
Email ID:

Ms. Bandita Das, Teaching Assistant
MA in Applied Counselling Psychology (TISS, Mumbai),
BA (Bangalore Univ.)
Email ID: bdas@rgu.ac

Ms. Dikshita Choudhury, Teaching Assistant
MA (SNDT Women’s University), BA (Delhi University)
Experience: 9 months (industry), 1.6 years (others)
Email ID: dchoudhury1@rgu.ac

Ms. Jahnabi Mitra, Teaching Assistant
M.Sc. in Applied Psychology (University of Calcutta), B.Sc. (University of Calcutta)
Email ID: jmitra@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Raginie Duara, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (University of Leeds), M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology (Christ University, Bangalore), BA (Bangalore Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 5 International
Experience: 10 months (Industry)
Email ID: rduara@rgu.ac

Mr. Bapan Kalita*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University),M.Sc ( Statistics)
Experience: 11.5 years (academics)
Email ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Susmita Dey*
Ph.D (Gauhati University), M.Sc. (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University), B.Ed. Qualified
Experience: 18 years (academics)
Email ID: sdey@rgu.ac

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University