ROYAL SCHOOL OF BEHAVIORAL & ALLIED SCIENCES

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Dr. Jwmwishree Boro, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D. (Pondicherry University), MA in Applied psychology (Pondicherry University) BA (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 2 (National)
Experience: 9 months (Others)
Email ID: jboro@rgu.ac

Ms. Namrata Sharma, Assistant Professor & Asst. Coordinator
Ph.D. (Pursuing), MA in Psychology (Delhi University) BA (Delhi University)
Publications in Journals: 1(International)
Experience: 9 months
Email ID: nsharma@rgu.ac

Ms. Anandita Chakravartty, Lecturer
M.Sc. (Banaras Hindu University), B.Sc. (Calcutta University), NET Qualified
Experience: 8 months (academics), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: achakravartty@rgu.ac

Ms. Nikita Hazarika, Lecturer
M.Phil in Clinical Psychology (Amity University), M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology (Christ University), BA (Bangalore University)
Publications in Journals: 1 International, 1 National
Experience: 3 years (industry)
Email ID: nhazarika@rgu.ac

Ms. Bandita Das, Teaching Assistant
MA in Applied Counselling Psychology (TISS, Mumbai),
BA (Bangalore Univ.)
Email ID: bdas@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Raginie Duara, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (University of Leeds), M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology (Christ University, Bangalore), BA (Bangalore Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 5 International
Experience: 10 months (Industry)
Email ID: rduara@rgu.ac

Mr. Bapan Kalita*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University),M.Sc ( Statistics)
Experience: 11.5 years (academics)
Email ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Susmita Dey*
Ph.D (Gauhati University), M.Sc. (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University), B.Ed. Qualified
Experience: 18 years (academics)
Email ID: sdey@rgu.ac

Ms. Suneeta Khanna Ganguly
Pursuing Ph.D. (Gauhati University), MA Sociology (IGNOU), MA Psychology (Gauhati University), BA (Gauhati University), B.Ed. (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 1 International, 10 National
Experience: 12.4 years (academics)

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University