Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF BEHAVIORAL & ALLIED SCIENCES

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Ms. Bitopi Gogoi, Assistant Professor & Mentor- RSBSC
Pursuing Ph.D. (A.S.T.U.), MBA in Marketing & Finance (G.U),NET Qualified
Publications in Journals: 4- International; 1- National
Books chapters : 4
Experience: 11 years (Academic), 1 Year (Industry)
E-mail ID: bitopi.gogoi@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Jwmwishree Boro, Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Ph.D. (Pondicherry University), MA in Applied psychology (Pondicherry University) BA (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 2 (National)
Experience: 1 year ( Academic) 9 months (Others)
Email ID: jboro@rgu.ac

Ms.ChayanikaSharma, Assistant Professor
MA (Delhi University), BA (Delhi University), NET Qualified
Experience: 1 year ( Academic) 3 years (industry)
Email ID: csharma@rgu.ac

Ms. Rudrani Raj, Assistant Professor
MA (Ambedkar University), BA (Delhi University), NET JRF Qualified
Experience: 1 year ( Academic) 5 months (industry)
Email ID: rraj@rgu.ac

Ms. Akanksha De, Teaching Assistant
MA in Counselling Psychology (Amity University), BA (Indraprastha College for Women, Delhi University)

Ms. Dikshita Choudhury, Teaching Assistant
MA (SNDT Women’s University), BA (Delhi University)
Experience: : 1 year ( Academic) 9 months (industry), 1.6 years (others)
Email ID: dchoudhury1@rgu.ac

Ms. Jahnabi Mitra, Teaching Assistant
M.Sc. in Applied Psychology (University of Calcutta), B.Sc. (University of Calcutta)
Experience: : 1 year ( Academic)
Email ID: jmitra@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ms. Priyanka Bhattacharjee
M.Phil (Clinical Psychology), Amity University, MA(Gauhati University)

Dr. Shahzida Begum*
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Phil. (Gauhati University), M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 2 International, 1 National
Book: 01
Experience: 9 years (academics)
Email ID: sbegum@rgu.ac

Dr. Raginie Duara, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (University of Leeds), M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology (Christ University, Bangalore), BA (Bangalore Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 5 International
Experience: 10 months (Industry)
Email ID: rduara@rgu.ac

Mr. Bapan Kalita*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University),M.Sc ( Statistics)
Experience: 12.5 years (academics)
Email ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Susmita Dey*
Ph.D (Gauhati University), M.Sc. (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University), B.Ed. Qualified
Experience: 19 years (academics)
Email ID: sdey@rgu.ac

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University