Logo
×

ROYAL SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE

Ar. Siddhartha Deb, Professor & i/c Head
B.Arch. (Karnataka University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 14 years (academic), 17 years (industry)
E-mail ID:siddhartha.deb@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Amrita Sabhapandit, Assistant Professor
M.Arch.(CEPT University), B.Arch. (Chandigarh College of Architecture)
Experience: 3 years (Academic) 1.5 years (others)
E-mail ID:asabhapandit@rgu.ac

Ar. Bhola Saha, Assistant Professor
M.Tech in Disaster Mitigation & Management (IIT Roorkee), B.Arch. (Shivaji Univ.)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications in journals: 1
Experience: 3 years 9 months (academic), 9 months (industry)
E-mail ID:bsaha@rgu.ac

Ar. Jugal Kishore Debnath, Assistant Professor
Masters in Urban & Regional Planning (SPA, Bhopal); B.Arch. (MIET, Gondia)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 3 years (Academic) 2.6 (Practice)

Ar. Mohua Moitri Mazumdar, Assistant Professor
M.UD. (SPA, New delhi), B.Arch. (RTMNU, Nagpur University)
Experience: 1 years (industry)
Publication: 1
E-mail ID:mmmazumdar@rgu.ac

Ar. Partho Gope, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Royal School of Architecture)
Book: 01
Experience: 2 years (Academic) 02 years (others)
E-mail ID:

Ar. Pooja Singh, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. (Jamia MilliaIslami University), B.Arch. (Indo Global College of Architecture)
E-mail ID:psingh@rgu.ac

Ar. Prabhangshu Sharma, Assistant Professor
MURP (School of Planning and Architecture), B.Arch.(B.I.T)
E-mail ID:

Ar. Priyanka Saikia, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Royal School of Architecture)
Experience: 2 years(Academic) 02 years
E-mail ID:psaikia@rgu.ac

Ar. Rishangi Bharadwaj, Assistant Professor
M.Arch.(SPA Bhopal), B.Arch. (Royal School of Architecture)
Publications in Journals: 03 National
Books published: 01
Experience: 2 years (Academic) 8 months (others)
E-mail ID:rbharadwaj1@rgu.ac

Ar. Shweta Das, Assistant Professor
M. Arch. Landscape Architecture (S.P.A., Bhopal), B. Arch. (I.D.E.A.S, Nagpur University, Registered Member of Council of Architecture, Registered Member of Indian Society of Landscape Architects
Experience: 2 years (Academic) 2.2 years (industry)
E-mail ID:sdas2@rgu.ac