ROYAL SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Aniruddha Deka, Assistant Professor & HoD i/c
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (GU), B.E. (NEHU)
Publications in Journals: 14 International, 5 National
Experience: 10 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: aniruddha.deka@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Antara Malakar, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), M.Tech (SMU), B.E (VPU)
Publications in Journals: 2 International
Experience: 4 years (academic)
Email ID: antara.malakar@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Debashis Dev Misra, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (Rajiv Gandhi Univ.), B.E. (VTU)
Publications in Journals: 4 International
Experience: 6 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
Email ID: debashish.mishra@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Gitimoni Talukdar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (ADBU), B.E (GU)
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 2 National
Experience: 5 years (academic)
Email ID: gitimoni.talukdar@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ishita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), M.Tech (NERIST), B.E (Sathyabama Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 1 National
Experience: 5 years (academic)
Email ID: ishita.chakraborty@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sarma, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (TU), B.E. (AU)
Experience: 14 years (academic)
sarma.manoj@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Tech (TU), B.E (GU).
Experience: 2 years (academic)
Email ID: nayan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Pranjal Pratim Borah, Assistant Professor, CSE
M.Tech. (ADBU), B.E. (DU)
Publications in Journals: 2 International, 2 National
Experience: 5 years (academic)
Email ID: pranjal.borah@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Saurabh Sutradhar, Assistant Professor
M.Tech. (Pondicherry Univ.), B.Tech. (TU)
Experience: 4 years (academic)
Email ID: saurabh.sutradhar@rgi.edu.in

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ms. Priya G.
MBA in Human Resource Management (Anna Univ.), B.Tech. (VIT)
Experience: 4 years (industry)

Mr. Bapan Kalita*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University)
Experience: 11 years (academic)
Email ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Israfil Hussain*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (NIT, Silchar), B.E. (BPTU).
Publications in Journals: 3 International.
Experience: 2 years (academic)
Email ID: israfil.hussain@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Pathak*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (GU)
Experience: 2 years (academic)
Email ID: nayanjyoti.pathak@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Nilakshi Deka*
M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (DU)
Experience: 2 years
Email ID: nilakshi.deka@rgi.edu.in

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University