ROYAL SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Prof. (Dr.) P.H. Talukdar, Professor Emeritus
Former Mentor Professor, School of Engg. & Technology(SET) and School of Computing Sciences (SCS), Assam Kaziranga University
Ph.D. (Gauhati Univ.), M.Tech. (IIT Roorkee), M.Sc. in Physics (Gauhati Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 82 International, 15 National
Books: 12
Experience: 35 years (academic)

Mr. Aniruddha Deka, Assistant Professor & HoD i/c
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (GU), B.E. (NEHU)
Publications in Journals: 14 International, 5 National
Experience: 10 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
Email ID: aniruddha.deka@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Ankita Goyal Agarwal – Assistant Professor
M.Tech. in IT (Tezpur University); B.Tech. in IT (NEHU)
Publication in Journals: 03
Experience: 4.5 (Academics)
Email ID: agagarwal@rgu.ac

Ms. Antara Malakar, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), M.Tech (SMU), B.E (VPU)
Publications in Journals: 2 International
Experience: 4 years (academic)
Email ID: antara.malakar@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Arnab Kumar Mishra – Assistant Professor
M.S. in CSE (Indiana University, USA); B.Tech. in CSE (CIT Kokrajhar)
Experience: 1

Email ID: akmishra@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ms. Priya G.
MBA in Human Resource Management (Anna Univ.), B.Tech. (VIT)
Experience: 4 years (industry)

Mr. Bapan Kalita*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University)
Experience: 11 years (academic)
Email ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Israfil Hussain*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (NIT, Silchar), B.E. (BPTU).
Publications in Journals: 3 International.
Experience: 2 years (academic)
Email ID: israfil.hussain@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Pathak*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (GU)
Experience: 2 years (academic)
Email ID: nayanjyoti.pathak@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Nilakshi Deka*
M.Tech. (GU), B.E. (DU)
Experience: 2 years
Email ID: nilakshi.deka@rgi.edu.in

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University