ROYAL SCHOOL OF COMMERCE

Prof. B.B. Dam, Honorary Advisor, Royal School of Commerce
Retired Head, Department of Accountancy, Gauhati Commerce College,
M. Com., LL.B.
E-mail ID: bb.dam@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Sudip Chakraborty, Assistant Professor & Principal In-charge
Ph.D. (Assam University), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (NEHU), B.Ed.
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 2 National
Experience: 5 years (academic)
E-mail ID: sudip.chakraborty@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Srawan Kumar Goenka, Assistant Professor
M.Com (Dibrugarh Univ.), B.Com (Dibrugarh Univ.)
Experience: 25 years (academic)
E-mail ID: srawan.goenka@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Baishalee Rajkhowa, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), MA in English (University of Pune), BA (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals:6 International, 3 National
Experience: 18 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
E-mail ID: baishalee.rajkhowa@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Aruna Deb Roy, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (ASTU), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University), PGDHRM , PGDBM, DFM
Publications: 10 International, 6 National
Books: 3
Experience: 7 years (academic)
E-mail ID: aruna.roy@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Bapan Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University)
Experience: 11 years (academic)
E-mail ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Durba Dutta, Assistant Professor
M.A in Economics (Gauhati University), B.A (Gauhati University).
Publications in Journals: 1 National
Experience: 26 years (academic)
E-mail ID: durba.dutta@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Rajat Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University), NET (2012), SLET (2012)
Publications in Journals: 7 International
Experience: 4.6 years (academic)
E-mail ID: r.bhattacharjee@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Rajdeep Nag, Assistant Professor
M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University), SLET (2015)
Experience: 14 years (academic)
E-mail ID: rajdeer.nag@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Rikh Roy, Assistant Professor
M.Com (Gauhati University), B.Com (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 7 International
Experience: 5 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail ID: rikh.roy@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Tanima Tarafdar, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Com (Gauhati Univ.), B.Com (Gauhati Univ.)
Publications in Journals: 1 International
Experience: 7.5 years (academic)
E-mail ID: tanima.tarafdar@rgi.edu.in

ADJUNCT FACULTY

CA. Kamal Mour
Diploma in Information Systems Audit (ICAI), Diploma in Insurance & Risk Management (ICAI), Certificate course in Concurrent Audit of Banks (ICAI), Chartered Accountancy (ICAI), B.Com. (Hons.) (Gauhati University)
Experience: 8 years