ROYAL SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Prof. (Dr.) S.P. Singh
Former Senior Vice-President, Amity Group and Vice-Chancellor, Amity University, Chhattisgarh
Ph.D. (Lucknow Univ.), MBA in Strategic Management (Lucknow Univ.), M.Sc. in Geology (Lucknow Univ.), L.L.B (Lucknow Univ.), Proficiency in Russian and French (Lucknow Univ.)
NET in Earth Sciences & in Management
Publications in Journals: 10
Experience: 28 years

Prof. (Dr.) U.R. Dhar, Honorary Adviser
Former Professor, Department of Business Administration, Gauhati University
Ph. D. (IIT Kharagpur), M.Sc. In Mathematics (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 15 International, 12 National
Books: 4
Experience: 49 years (academic), 33 years (research)
E-mail ID:ur.dhar@rgi.edu.in

Prof. Angira Mimani
MBA in Marketing & Finance (Gauhati University)
Experience: 8 years academic, 18 years industry
E-mail ID: angira.mimani@rgi.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Jain, Professor
Ph.D. (Gauhati University), M.Com, LL.B, FCA
Registered Member, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India,
Publications in Journals: 2 International, 2 National
Book: 1
Experience: 16 years (academic), 15 years (industry)
E-mail ID: manoj.jain@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Rahul Nandi, Assistant Professor & Principal In-charge
Ph.D. (Singhania University), MBA in HR & Marketing (UPTU), MTM (Nagaland University)
Publications in Journals: 6 National
Books: 3
Experience: 9 years (academic), 2 years (industry)
E-mail ID: rahul.nandi@rgi.edu.in

Dr. Tarak Paul, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Assam University), M.Phil., PGDFM, M.Com in Accountancy (Dibrugarh University)
NET (2013)
Publications in Journals: 13 International, 15 National
Books: 3
Experience: 15 years (academic)
E-mail ID: tarak.paul@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Arpee Saikia, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (Gauhati University), MBA in HR (Tezpur University),NET
Experience: 6 years (academic), 2 years (industry)
E-mail ID: arpee.saikia@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Bitopi Gogoi, Assistant Professor
MBA in Marketing & Finance (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 2 International, 1 National
Experience: 6 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail ID: bitopi.gogoi@rgi.edu.in

Ms. Nandini Borah, Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D. (ASTU), MBA in HR & Finance (Tezpur University),NET (2012)
Publications in Journals: 3 International, 4 National
Experience: 6 years (academic)
E-mail ID: nandini.borah@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Rohit Verma, Assistant Professor
MBA (International Business) in Finance (IIFT, New Delhi)
Experience: 1 year (academic), 7 years (industry)
E-mail ID: rohit.verma@rgi.edu.in

ADJUNCT FACULTY

CA. Kamal Mour
Diploma in Information Systems Audit (ICAI), Diploma in Insurance & Risk Management (ICAI), Certificate course in Concurrent Audit of Banks (ICAI), Chartered Accountancy (ICAI), B.Com. (Hons.) (Gauhati University)
Experience: 8 years

Mr. Pranab Kumar Barua
Former General Manager, HRD, Bongaigaon Refinery & Petrochemical Ltd., IOC
M.Sc. in Engineering, Powder Technology (Kings College, University of London), B.E. in Mechanical Engineering (AEC, GU)
Diploma on ASCI Advance Management Programme (Administrative Staff College of India, Hyderabad), Diploma on Managing Large Scale Projects (Ministry of British Government)
Experience: 10 years (academics), 29 years (industry)

Mr. Juggal Kishore Bhattacharyya*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), MA in Economics
Experience: 13 years (academic)
E-mail ID: jkbhattacharyya@rgu.ac

Mr. Subhrajyoti Borah*
M.Tech. (NIT Warangal), B.Tech. (SMIT)
Experience: 2.5 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
E-mail ID: subhrajyoti@rgi.edu.in

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University