ROYAL SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE

Ar. Anita P. Yammiyavar, Principal
MBA in Project Management (Sikkim Manipal University), B.Arch. (Karnataka University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Fellow of Indian Institute of Architects
Experience: 10 years (academic), 15 years (industry)
E-mail: anitap.yammiyavar@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Gautam Sarma, Professor (Design Chair)
B.Arch. (Punjab University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 6 years (academic), 27 years (industry)
E-mail: gautam.sarma@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Dhrubojyoti Sonowal, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. in Theory Design (School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi), B.Arch. (Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 1.9 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail: dhrubojyoti.sonowal@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Dhrubajyoti Padun, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. (IIT Roorkee), B.Arch. (SPA Bhopal)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2 years (academic)
E-mail:dhrubajyoti.padun@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Dwijomala Hanjabam, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. in Urban Design (CEPT University), B.Arch. (Mumbai University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.7 years (academic), 4 years (industry)
E-mail:dwijomala.hanjabam@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Nabajit Deka, Assistant Professor
MA (Art, Design & Communication) in Interaction & Information Design (CEPT University), B.Arch. (Jamia Millia Islamia University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.7 years (academic), 1.5 years (industry)
E-mail:nabajit.deka@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Praschaya Kaushik, Assistant Professor
Masters in Urban and Regional Planning (CEPT University), B.Arch. (Gauhati University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications in Journals: 2 International, 1 National
Experience: 3.7 years (academic)
E-mail: praschaya.kaushik@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Shaheen Nazif, Assistant Professor
M.Sc. in Integrated Sustainable Design (National University of Singapore), B.Arch. (UPTU)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.9 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
E-mail:shaheen.nazif@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Tanaya Deka Sinha, Assistant Professor
PGD in Construction Management (NICMAR), B.Arch. (Anna University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.5 years (academic), 6.5 years (industry)
E-mail:tanaya.sinha@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Arnav Bhagawati, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (NIT Hamirpur)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 1 year (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail:arnav.bhagawati@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Syed Gufik Hussain, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Gauhati University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.9 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail:syed.gufik@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Siddhartha Deb, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Karnataka University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 11 years (academic), 17 years (industry)
E-mail:siddhartha.deb@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Vikram Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. in Urban Regeneration (JMI)
B.Arch. (SMVDU)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 10 months (industry)

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ar. Shriparakash Sandilya
M.Plan in Housing (SPA, New Delhi), B.Arch (MSU, Baroda)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications: 3
Experience: 39 years

Ar. Vidushi Singh
MA in Landscape Studies (University of Sheffield, UK), B.Arch. (GCA, Guwahati)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 5 years