ROYAL SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE

Ar. Anita P. Yammiyavar, Principal & Dean
MBA in Project Management (Sikkim Manipal University), B.Arch. (Karnataka University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Fellow of Indian Institute of Architects
Experience: 10 years (academic), 15 years (industry)
E-mail ID: anitap.yammiyavar@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Gautam Sarma, Professor (Design Chair)
B.Arch. (Punjab University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 6 years (academic), 27 years (industry)
E-mail ID: gautam.sarma@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Siddhartha Deb, Professor
B.Arch. (Karnataka University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 11 years (academic), 17 years (industry)
E-mail ID:siddhartha.deb@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Shaheen Nazif, Associate Professor
M.Sc. in Integrated Sustainable Design (National University of Singapore), B.Arch. (UPTU)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.9 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
E-mail ID:shaheen.nazif@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Bhola Saha, Assistant Professor
M.Tech in Disaster Mitigation & Management (IIT Roorkee), B.Arch. (Shivaji Univ.)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications in journals: 1
Experience: 9 months (academic), 9 months (industry)
E-mail ID:bsaha@rgu.ac

Ar. Jugal Kishore Debnath, Assistant Professor
Masters in Urban & Regional Planning (SPA, Bhopal); B.Arch. (MIET, Gondia)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.6 (Practice)

Ar. Syed Gufik Hussain, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Gauhati University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.9 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail ID:syed.gufik@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Vikram Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. in Urban Regeneration (JMI)
B.Arch. (SMVDU)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 10 months (industry)

Ar. Partho Gope, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Royal School of Architecture)
Book: 01
Experience: 02 years (others)
E-mail ID:

Ar. Priyanka Saikia, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Royal School of Architecture)
Experience: 02 years (others)
E-mail ID:psaikia@rgu.ac

Ar. Amrita Sabhapandit, Assistant Professor
M.Arch.(CEPT University), B.Arch. (Chandigarh College of Architecture)
Experience: 1.5 years (others)
E-mail ID:asabhapandit@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ar. Shriparakash Sandilya
M.Plan in Housing (SPA, New Delhi), B.Arch (MSU, Baroda)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications: 3
Experience: 39 years

Ar. Vidushi Singh
MA in Landscape Studies (University of Sheffield, UK), B.Arch. (GCA, Guwahati)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 5 years

Ms. Antara Banerjee*
ME in Design of Civil Structures (DU), BE (GU)
Publications in journals: 5
Experience: 4.7 years (academic)
E-mail ID:abanerjee@rgu.ac

Mr. Bapan Kalita, Assistant Professor*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University)
Experience: 11 years (academic)
E-mail ID:bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Juggal Kishore Bhattacharyya*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), MA in Economics
Experience: 13 years (academic)
E-mail ID:jkbhattacharyya@rgu.ac

Dr. Mousumi Deka*
Ph.D. in Visual Arts, (Assam University), MFA in Painting, History of Art, Gold Medalist, (Assam University), BFA in Painting, History of Art (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 36
Books: 1

Mr. Soumyabrata Bhattacharjee*
M.E. (GU), B.E. (GU).
Publications in Journals: 1 International
Experience: 7 years (academic)
E-mail ID:s.bhattacharjee@rgi.edu.in

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University