ROYAL SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE

Ar. Anita P. Yammiyavar, Principal
MBA in Project Management (Sikkim Manipal University), B.Arch. (Karnataka University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Fellow of Indian Institute of Architects
Experience: 10 years (academic), 15 years (industry)
E-mail ID: anitap.yammiyavar@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Gautam Sarma, Professor (Design Chair)
B.Arch. (Punjab University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 6 years (academic), 27 years (industry)
E-mail ID: gautam.sarma@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Bhola Saha, Assistant Professor
M.Tech in Disaster Mitigation & Management (IIT Roorkee), B.Arch. (Shivaji Univ.) Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications in journals: 1
Experience: 9 months (academic), 9 months (industry)
E-mail ID:bsaha@rgu.ac

Ar. Dhrubojyoti Sonowal, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. in Theory Design (School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi), B.Arch. (Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 1.9 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail ID: dhrubojyoti.sonowal@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Dhrubajyoti Padun, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. (IIT Roorkee), B.Arch. (SPA Bhopal)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2 years (academic)
E-mail ID:dhrubajyoti.padun@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Dwijomala Hanjabam, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. in Urban Design (CEPT University), B.Arch. (Mumbai University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.7 years (academic), 4 years (industry)
E-mail ID:dwijomala.hanjabam@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Praschaya Kaushik, Assistant Professor
Masters in Urban and Regional Planning (CEPT University), B.Arch. (Gauhati University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications in Journals: 2 International, 1 National
Experience: 3.7 years (academic)
E-mail ID: praschaya.kaushik@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Shaheen Nazif, Assistant Professor
M.Sc. in Integrated Sustainable Design (National University of Singapore), B.Arch. (UPTU)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.9 years (academic), 3 years (industry)
E-mail ID:shaheen.nazif@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Tanaya Deka Sinha, Assistant Professor
PGD in Construction Management (NICMAR), B.Arch. (Anna University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.5 years (academic), 6.5 years (industry)
E-mail ID:tanaya.sinha@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Syed Gufik Hussain, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Gauhati University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 2.9 years (academic), 1 year (industry)
E-mail ID:syed.gufik@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Siddhartha Deb, Assistant Professor
B.Arch. (Karnataka University)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 11 years (academic), 17 years (industry)
E-mail ID:siddhartha.deb@rgi.edu.in

Ar. Vikram Kalita, Assistant Professor
M.Arch. in Urban Regeneration (JMI)
B.Arch. (SMVDU)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 10 months (industry)

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ar. Shriparakash Sandilya
M.Plan in Housing (SPA, New Delhi), B.Arch (MSU, Baroda)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Publications: 3
Experience: 39 years

Ar. Vidushi Singh
MA in Landscape Studies (University of Sheffield, UK), B.Arch. (GCA, Guwahati)
Registered member of Council of Architecture
Experience: 5 years

Ms. Antara Banerjee*
ME in Design of Civil Structures (DU), BE (GU)
Publications in journals: 5
Experience: 4.7 years (academic)
E-mail ID:abanerjee@rgu.ac

Mr. Bapan Kalita, Assistant Professor*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University), B.Sc. (Gauhati University)
Experience: 11 years (academic)
E-mail ID:bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Juggal Kishore Bhattacharyya*
Ph.D. (Pursuing), MA in Economics
Experience: 13 years (academic)
E-mail ID:jkbhattacharyya@rgu.ac

Dr. Mousumi Deka*
Ph.D. in Visual Arts, (Assam University), MFA in Painting, History of Art, Gold Medalist, (Assam University), BFA in Painting, History of Art (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 36
Books: 1

Mr. Soumyabrata Bhattacharjee*
M.E. (GU), B.E. (GU).
Publications in Journals: 1 International
Experience: 7 years (academic)
E-mail ID:s.bhattacharjee@rgi.edu.in

* Faculty from other schools/departments of The Assam Royal Global University